Organisational Chart

​​​​​​​​​​The Department of Treasury and Finance is made up of five Divisions:

  • Renewables, Climate and Future Industries Tasmania​*;
  • Economic and Financial Policy;
  • Corporate and Governance​;
  • Budget and Finance; and
  • Revenue, Gaming and Licensing.

Each Division incorporates a number of branches. More information on the Divisions is available in Treasury's Annual Report, on this site. Associated entities which fall under the umbrella of the Department include the Tasmanian Liquor and Gaming Commission, the Office of the Tasmanian Economic Regulator, the Office of the Superannuation Commission and the Office of the State Grants Commission and the Electricity Reform Coordinator.​​

 Treasury Organisational Chart - as at 14 June 2022 (PDF 178Kb)​

For an accessible version of the Organisational Chart, please contact​.

* Renewables, Climate and Future Industries Tasmania was established within Treasury on 31 October 2021.

Back Home